So much to say

There is so much to say, but for this moment I just want to share:

-Mini Gwinn is writing and it is surreal to see this child that used to live inside me doing things like this.

-2.0 stood alone on his own today.

-2.0 knows who “mama” and “dada” are, and says our names when one of us walks into the room. He says other things as well, but the identifier thing is radical.

-Mini Gwinn is freakishly good at Battlefield (he only plays on empty servers, no worries)

-2.0 had hoarding tendencies. He’s been collecting various toys in the playroom and storing them in a dump truck.

image

He packed those by himself

image

Brothers sitting together

I’ve gotten a clean bill of health from my doctor. No hyperthyroidism, just the symptoms. I had a bizarre encounter with one of our neighbors, of which I’ll have to write soon. 2.0’s birthday is in just a few short weeks. How time flies.

About mombieconfessions

I am a sarcastic mom, tried and true INTJ, my DISC profile has a high D and C with low I and S, and I'm a quirky geek (love me some Star Wars, BSG, Firefly, Dr, Who and comic books!). When I grow up I want to be an Amazon warrior with super powers and an awesome costume. Music and literature are passions, cooking and baking are hobbies, and writing a blog (such as this one) is both a cathartic release and documentation of the growth of my family and myself. View all posts by mombieconfessions

One response to “So much to say

Leave a Reply

