This is my life now

I’ll fill you in on the delivery deets soon, but for now, this is my life. Weight loss, matching pajamas and concern for other stuff that doesn’t matter can come later.

image

About mombieconfessions

I am a sarcastic mom, tried and true INTJ, my DISC profile has a high D and C with low I and S, and I'm a quirky geek (love me some Star Wars, BSG, Firefly, Dr, Who and comic books!). When I grow up I want to be an Amazon warrior with super powers and an awesome costume. Music and literature are passions, cooking and baking are hobbies, and writing a blog (such as this one) is both a cathartic release and documentation of the growth of my family and myself. View all posts by mombieconfessions

10 responses to “This is my life now

Leave a Reply

